# ADVOAM NO

# S E RAILWAY MIXED HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, BONDAMUNDA

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

#### PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN

• SHREERANGAM HARITASH

Sr. DPO,S.E.RAILWAY CHAKRADHARPUR

### MEMBERS-SECRETARY

BHIMA CHARAN PATRA

PRINCIPAL(I/c)

#### **TEACHERS**

- SHABNAM HASSA (Sr. PGT)
- KIRAN JHA (Sr. PRT)

#### **PARENTS**

- TAPAN KUMAR TANTY
- DURGI MUKHI

#### **EDUCATIONIST**

- AKHAY ROY (PRINCIPAL KV/BONDAMUNDA)
- NAMITA MOHAPATRA (HM/DAV/ROURKELA)

#### **ENGINEER**

 TUSHAR RAKHIT ADEN/ROURKELA

#### **OTHER MEMBERS**

- PRAMILA SONA
- \_

Principal Principal SER/MHSS/BONDAMUNDA